From the coast to the central highlands (4 days, 3 nights)

This tour takes you from Nha Trang on the coast up to Dalat in the central highlands. Nha Trang is located directly on the coast and has a beautiful city beach as well as many offshore islands where you can relax. Dalat is situated in the highlands, has a somewhat cooler climate and a very nice, green vegetation. Due to the pleasant temperatures, Dalat is an important destination for the Vietnamese.


Highlights

  • The city beach of Nha Trang
  • Boat tour through the islands of Nha Trang
  • Dalat and surroundings

Home | Similar tours | All tours

Beach and central highlands

Nha Trang – Dalat

 

Day 1: Arrival in Nha Trang
Arrival at the Cam Ranh airport and transfer to your hotel in Nha Trang. The rest of the day at your leisure. Novotel has its own section of beach where you can enjoy the beach in the city of Nha Trang in peace.
Accommodation: Novotel Nha Trang (Deluxe room category)

 

Day 2: Nha Trang (breakfast, lunch)
A boat will take you to the Islands to Nha Trang with beautiful beaches and you have the opportunity for swimming and snorkeling. In the afternoon you can visit local attractions: the Long Son Pagoda with a 21-metre high statue of Buddha, the ancient Cham pagodas of Po Nagar, or the stone Cathedral.
Accommodation: Novotel Nha Trang (Deluxe room category)

 

Day 3: Nha Trang - Dalat (breakfast, lunch)
Your guide will take you from Nha Trang through beautiful mountain scenery to Dalat (travel time approx. 3 hours). On the way visit a minority village and stop at Hon Giao pass with a beautiful view. After the arrival in Dalat your guide shows some of the sights of the region. The Dalat area is very green and is ideal for walks. Alternatively, depending on the weather and your physical condition, you can make a hike on one of the surrounding hills.
Overnight: Ngoc LAN Hotel Dalat (Deluxe room category)

 

Day 4: Dalat - Saigon
Transfer to the airport and flight to Saigon

Preis 2017: CHF 890 per person → to the price overview

 

Included in the price:

  • Overnight stay in a double room in 4-star hotels
  • Meals as specified in the detailed programme
  • Transportation in air-conditioned private car
  • English-speaking local guide
  • Entrance fees to attractions
  • Usual tips for guide and driver

 

Not included

  • International flights
  • Visa fees
  • Personal expenses for drinks / snacks in between

Zentralvietnams Küste und Hochland (4 Tage, 3 Nächte)

Diese Tour führt Sie von Nha Trang an der Küste bis nach Dalat im zentralen Hochland. Nha Trang liegt direkt an der Küste und besitzt über einen schönen Stadtstrand und viele vorgelagerte Inseln, auf denen man sich gut erholen kann. Dalat liegt im Hochland, ist darum etwas kühler und hat eine sehr schöne, grüne Vegetation. Durch die angenehmen Temperaturen ist Dalat ein wichtiges Reiseziel für die Vietnamesen.


Die Highlights:

  • Der Stadtstrand von Nha Trang
  • Bootstour durch die Inselwelt vor Nha Trang
  • Dalat und Umgebung

Zurück zum Start  |  Ähnliche Touren  |  Alle Touren

Strand und zentrales Hochland

Nha Trang – Dalat

 

Tag 1: Anreise nach Nha Trang
Ankunft am Can Ranh Airport und Transfer zu Ihrem Hotel in Nha Trang. Der Rest des Tages Ihnen zur Verfügung. Das Novotel hat einen eigenen Strandabschnitt, wo Sie den Stadtstrand von Nha Trang in Ruhe geniessen können.
Übernachtung: Novotel Nha Trang (Zimmerkategorie Deluxe)

 

Tag 2: Nha Trang (Frühstück, Mittagessen)
Ein Boot bringt Sie auf die Inseln um Nha Trang mit schönen Stränden und Sie haben die Gelegenheit zum Baden und Schnorcheln. Am Nachmittag besuchen Sie lokale Sehenswürdigkeiten: die Long Son Pagode mit einer 21 Meter hohen Buddhastatue, die alten Cham-Pagoden von Po Nagar oder die Steinkathedrale.
Übernachtung: Novotel Nha Trang (Zimmerkategorie Deluxe)

 

Tag 3:  Nha Trang – Dalat (Frühstück, Mittagessen)
Ihr Guide bringt Sie von Nha Trang durch schöne Berglandschaft nach Dalat (Fahrzeit ca. 3 Stunden). Auf dem Weg besuchen Sie ein Minderheitendorf und stoppen auf dem Hon Giao Pass mit schöner Aussicht. Nach der Ankunft in Dalat zeigt Ihnen ihr Reiseführer einige Sehenswürdigkeiten aus der Region. Die Region um Dalat ist sehr grün und bietet sich für Wanderungen an. Je nach Witterung und Ihrer physischen Verfassung können Sie alternativ eine Wanderung auf einen der umliegenden Hügel machen.
Übernachtung: Ngoc Lan Hotel Dalat (Zimmerkategorie Deluxe)

 

Tag 4: Dalat – Saigon
Transfer zum Flughafen und Flug nach Saigon

Preis 2017: CHF 890 pro Person → zur Preisübersicht

 

Im Preis inbegriffen:

  • Übernachtung im Doppelzimmer in 4-Sterne Hotels
  • Mahlzeiten wie im Detailprogramm angegeben
  • Transport in klimatisierten Privatwagen
  • Englischsprachiger Reiseführer aus der Region (Deutsch auf Anfrage)
  • Eintrittsgebühren zu Sehenswürdigkeiten
  • Übliches Trinkgeld für Reiseführer und Fahrer

 

Nicht inbegriffen

  • Internationale Flüge
  • Visumsgebühren
  • Persönliche Auslagen für Getränke / Snacks zwischendurch