Exclusive Mekong Delta tour on a private boat (2 days, 1 night)

In this tour you will discover the Mekong Delta on one exclusive way: your private boat takes you through the most beautiful places and you can experience life in the Mekong Delta. You have an own crew that takes 24 hours to your wishes. In beautiful places, you can explore narrow channels with a rowing boat or ride the bike through the shady Palm forests. The boat takes you through page flows from CAI be floating market of can tho. A unique experience!

Highlights

  • Travel and accommodation on your own private boat including crew (max. 4 persons)
  • Discover the region with your own bycicles and a rowing boat
  • Candle light dinner on the boat
  • Visit local shops (coconut processing, brick factory etc.)
  • Visit the floating markets

 

Home | Similar tours | All tours

EXCLUSIVE MEKONG TOUR WITH YOUR OWN PRIVATE BOAT

Saigon - Cai Be - Can Tho - Saigon

 

Day 1: Saigon - Cai Be – Can Tho (breakfast, lunch, dinner)
Your driver pick you up at 8: 00 in the hotel in Saigon and brings to CAI be in the Mekong Delta (approx. 2 h driving time). Here, waiting for the boat and the crew, with which you will spend the next two days. It's a modern built boat in a traditional sampan style. You have your own room, shower/WC, as well as a beautiful lounge. The whole boat and crew (Captain, chef, service personnel) is available during the whole trip at your disposal. The friendly crew will take you through the most beautiful river landscapes of the Mekong Delta by narrow side channels along palm groves and lush gardens. To get at the country, to visit local workshops or to make small trips with your bike. You have a private rowing boat available, which you can paddle through the narrowest channels. After dusk a candlelight dinner is served in an antique House.

Accommodation on the private boat

 

Day 2: Floating markets – Can Tho - Saigon (breakfast)
The boat is approaching Can Tho early in the morning, where the famous floating markets are and you will see how the Vietnamese selling typical local products such as pineapple, sugar cane and coconut. Your Mekong Delta trip ends here. A driver picks you up and brings you back to Saigon (travel time approx. 4 hours).

 

Note: If you have time, you can after your Mekong travel some days Beach holiday in the attach near remote Phu Quoc. For more information, Phu here.

Preis 2017: CHF 530 pro Person → zur price overview

 

Included in the price:

  • Private transport from Saigon to Ben Tre and back
  • Overnight stay at your own private boat including its own crew
  • Meals and candlelight dinner
  • Entrance fees to attractions

 

Not included

  • International flights
  • Visa fees
  • Personal expenses for drinks / snacks in between
  • Tip for the crew

Exklusive Mekong Delta Tour auf dem Privatboot (2 Tage, 1 Nacht)

In dieser Tour entdecken Sie das Mekong Delta auf eine exklusive Weise: Ihr privates Boot führt Sie durch die schönsten Orte und Sie können das Leben im Mekong Delta hautnah miterleben. Sie haben eine eigene Crew, die sich 24 Studen um Ihre Wünsche kümmert. An schönen Orten können Sie mit dem Ruderboot enge Kanäle erkunden oder mit dem Velo durch die schattigen Palmenwälder fahren. Das Boot führt Sie durch Seitenflüsse von Cai Be zu den schwimmenden Märkten von Can Tho. Ein einzigartiges Erlebnis!

Die Highlights:

  • Reise und Übernachtung auf ihrem eigenen Privatboot inkl. Crew (max. 4 Personen)
  • Erkunden der Umgebung mit ihrem eigenen Velo und Ruderboot
  • Candlelight-Dinner auf dem Boot
  • Besichtigung von lokalen Werkstätten (Kokosnussverarbeitung, Ziegelsteinfabrik)
  • Besuch der schwimmenden Märkte

 

Zurück zum Start  |  Ähnliche Touren  |  Alle Touren

 EXKLUSIVE MEKONGTOUR MIT DEM EIGENEN PRIVATBOOT

Saigon – Cai Be –Can Tho– Saigon

 

Tag 1: Saigon – Cai Be – Can Tho (Frühstück, Mittagessen, Abendessen)
Ihr Fahrer holt Sie um 8 Uhr im Hotel in Saigon ab und bringt Sie nach Cai Be im Mekong Delta (ca. 2h Fahrzeit). Hier wartet das Boot und die Crew, mit denen Sie die nächsten zwei Tage verbringen werden. Es handelt sich um ein modern umgebautes Boot im traditionellen Sampan-Stil. Sie haben Sie ihr eigenes Zimmer, Dusche/WC sowie einen schönen Aufenthaltsraum. Das gesamte Boot sowie die Crew (Koch, Kapitän, Service-Personal) steht während der ganzen Reise zu Ihrer Verfügung. Die freundliche Crew fährt Sie durch die schönsten Flusslandschaften des Mekong-Deltas durch schmale Seitenkanäle entlang von Palmenhainen und üppigen Gärten. Ab und zu steigen Sie ans Land, um lokale Werkstätten zu besichtigen oder mit Ihrem Velo kleine Touren zu machen. Sie haben auch ein eigenes Ruderboot zur Verfügung, mit welchem Sie auch durch die engsten Kanäle paddeln können.  Nach der Abenddämmerung wird Ihnen in einem antiken Haus ein Candlelight-Dinner serviert.

Übernachtung auf dem Privatboot

 

Tag 2: Schwimmende Märkte – Can Tho –Saigon (Frühstück)
Das Boot nähert sich bereits früh am Morgen Can Tho, wo sich die bekannten schwimmenden Märkte befinden und Sie sehen wie die Vietnamesen die typischen Produkte wie Ananas, Zuckerrohr und Kokosnuss verkaufen. Hier endet Ihre Mekong-Reise. Ein Fahrer holt Sie ab und bringt Sie zurück nach Saigon (Fahrzeit ca. 4h).

 

Hinweis: Falls Sie Zeit haben, können Sie direkt im Anschluss Ihrer Mekong-Reise einige Tage Strandferien im Nahe gelegenen Phu Quoc anhängen. Mehr Informationen dazu finden Sie Phu hier.

Preis 2017: CHF 530 pro Person → zur Preisübersicht

 

Im Preis inbegriffen:

  • Privater Transport von Saigon nach Ben Tre und zurück
  • Übernachtung auf dem eigenen Privatboot inkl. eigene Crew
  • Mahlzeiten und Candlelight-Dinner
  • Eintrittsgebühren zu Sehenswürdigkeiten

 

Nicht inbegriffen

  • Internationale Flüge
  • Visumsgebühren
  • Persönliche Auslagen für Getränke / Snacks zwischendurch
  • Trinkgeld für die Crew