Halong Bay on a luxury cruiser (3 days, 2 nights)

This tour offers you a unique experience around Halong Bay on one of the most luxurious ships. On the 3-day route, you have enough time to see all sights of the UNESCO World Heritage: the spectacular limestone cliffs, the floating villages, the vast cave systems and the wild National Park on the main island. On the boat you can pamper yourself and choose from various optional activities.

Highlights

  • 2 nights on the luxury cruiser “Au Co”
  • Visit huge caves
  • Excursion in the National Park of cat Ba island
  • Optional activities: kayak tour, Tai Chi lesson, squid fishing at night, cooking demonstrations


Home
| Similar tours | All tours

Halong Bay on a luxury cruiser (3 days, 2 nights)

Hanoi – Halong Bay – Hanoi

 

Day 1: Hanoi - Halong Bay (breakfast, lunch, dinner)
You start in Hanoi at around 8: 00 and arriving around noon in Halong Bay. They check in their cabin on the boat, where they spend the next day. Au co is the smearing of the boats in Halong Bay and brings you to the most beautiful places. The exclusive dinner is aligned on the 5 elements of wood, fire, Earth, metal and water.
Overnight: Au co cruise, room with private balcony

 

Day 2: Halong Bay (breakfast, lunch, dinner)
You drive through the bizarre limestone landscapes, visit the beaches, caves and floating villages. Through the slightly longer tour you also have time make more activities to various activities such as guided kayak tours, cooking demonstrations, Tai Chi how offers a hike through the cat BA National Park and visit a local organic Bauernhofs.Das boat lessons and the like. They are operated by the English-speaking crew.
Overnight: Au co cruise, room with private balcony

 

Day 3: Halong Bay - Hanoi (breakfast, lunch)
The boat takes you to other attractions of Halong Bay. The boat route can change depending on the weather conditions. Before noon you arrive back at the port, where your personal driver will be waiting on you and drive you back to Hanoi (travel time approx. 4h). You arrive in the afternoon in Hanoi, the rest of the day is at your disposal.

Preis 2017: CHF 960 pro Person → zur price overview

 

Included in the price:

  • Two nights on the Au Co cruise (double room)
  • English language support from the crew
  • Meals as specified in the detailed programme
  • Transportation in air-conditioned private cars between Hanoi to Halong Bay

 

Not included

  • International flights
  • Visa fees
  • Personal expenses for drinks / snacks in between

Halong Bucht auf einem Luxusboot (3 Tage, 2 Nächte)

Diese Tour bietet Ihnen ein einmaliges Erlebnis rund um die Halong Bay auf einem der luxuriösesten Schiffe. Auf der 3-tägigen Route haben Sie genügend Zeit, alle Sehenwürdigkeiten in dem UNESCO Weltnaturerbe zu sehen: die spektakulären Kalksteinfelsen, die schwimmenden Dörfer, die riesigen Höhlensysteme und den wilden Nationalpark auf der Hauptinsel. Auf dem Boot können Sie sich rundum verwöhnen lassen und wählen aus verschiedenen optionalen Aktivitäten aus.

Die Highlights:

  • 2 Übernachtungen auf dem Luxus-Cruiser “Au Co”
  • Besuch von riesigen Höhlensystemen
  • Exkursion in den Nationalpark von Cat Ba Island
  • Optionale Tätigkeiten: Kayak-Tour, Tai Chi Lektion, Tintefische fischen in der Nacht, Kochdemonstrationen


Zurück zum Start
  |  Ähnliche Touren  |  Alle Touren

Halong Bucht für Geniesser 

Hanoi – Halong Bay – Hanoi

 

Tag 1: Hanoi – Halong Bay (Frühstück, Mittagessen, Abendessen)
Sie starten in Hanoi um ca. 8 Uhr und kommen gegen Mittag in der Halong Bay an. Sie checken in ihrer Kabine im Boot ein, wo sie den nächsten Tag verbringen. Au Co ist eines der hochklassigsten Boote in der Halong Bay und bringt Sie an die schönsten Orte. Das exklusive Abendessen ist ausgerichtet auf die 5 Elemente Holz, Feuer, Erde, Metall und Wasser.
Übernachtung: Au Co Cruise, Zimmer mit Privatbalkon

 

Tag 2: Halong Bay (Frühstück, Mittagessen, Abendessen)
Sie fahren durch die bizarre Kalksteinlandschaft, besichtigen  Strände, Höhlen und schwimmende Dörfer. Durch die etwas längere Tour haben Sie auch Zeit, weitere Aktivitäten zu machen wie eine Wanderung durch den Cat Ba Nationalpark und Besichtigung eines lokalen Bio-Bauernhofs.Das Boot bietet verschiedene Aktivitäten wie geführte Kayak-Touren, Kochdemonstrationen, Tai Chi Lektionen und ähnliches. Sie werden durch die englischsprachige Crew bedient.
Übernachtung: Au Co Cruise, Zimmer mit Privatbalkon

 

Tag 3: Halong Bay – Hanoi (Frühstück, Mittagessen)
Das Boot bringt Sie zu weiteren Sehenswürdigkeiten der Halong Bay. Die Bootsroute kann je nach Witterungsbedingungen ändern. Vor dem Mittag treffen Sie wieder im Hafen ein, wo ihr persönlicher Fahrer auf Sie wartet. Die Rückfahrt nach Hanoi dauert etwa 4 Stunden. Sie treffen am Nachmittag in Hanoi ein, der restliche Tag steht zu Ihrer Verfügung.

Preis 2017: CHF 960 pro Person → zur Preisübersicht

 

Im Preis inbegriffen:

  • Zwei Übernachtungen auf der Au Co Cruise (Doppelzimmer)
  • Englischsprachige Betreuung durch die Crew
  • Mahlzeiten wie im Detailprogramm angegeben
  • Transport in klimatisiertem Privatwagen zwischen Hanoi nach Halong Bay

 

Nicht inbegriffen

  • Internationale Flüge
  • Visumsgebühren
  • Persönliche Auslagen für Getränke / Snacks zwischendurch